top of page

                                     Klahoose First Nation
                                     1790 Tork Rd, Squirrel Cove
                                     BC, Canada, V0P 1T0

                                     PO Box 09

 

                                     Tel: 1-250-935-6536

                                     Fax: 1-250-935-6997

Reception Open Monday - Thursday,
9:00am - 5:00pm
Closed Holidays December 20 through January 7

 
Fitness Room is open during regular business hours and Fridays by appointment.
To make an appointment, call (250) 935-6536 Ext. 0 or email info@klahoose.org
Please review the following documents.
 

Want to work with us?
Click HERE
For the Job Board

Contact Us

Have a Question or a Comment for us? 

Fill out the form below and we will be in touch as soon as possible. 

Please do not include any personal information in your submission.

Chief & Council

Chief Steven Brown 
Stevenbrown@klahoose.org 


Councillor Johnny Hanuse
Johnnyhanuse@klahoose.org

Councillor Emily White
Emilywhite@klahoose.org

Councillor Patricia McDougall
Patricia@klahoose.org

STAFF CONTACTS


Mercedes Marleau
Interm Director of Operations

mercedesmarleau@klahoose.org


Devin Rogers
Infrastructure & Development Manager
Devinrogers@klahoose.org

Daniel Lim
Finance Manager
Financemanager@klahoose.org

Kathy Francis
Economic Development/ Treaty 
Kathyfrancis@klahoose.org


Sandy Emmonds
Health Centre Coordinator
sandyemmonds@klahoose.org


Byron Harry
Fisheries Manager
Byronharry@klahoose.org

Darrian Hachez
Guardian
darrianhachez@klahoose.org


Julie Hanuse
Education Coordinator
Juliehanuse@klahoose.org


Eva Delorme
Office & Communications Coordinator
evadelorme@klahoose.org 

Caroline Francis
Reception
Cfrancis@klahoose.org

bottom of page