Contact Us

Have a Question or a Comment for us? 

Fill out the form below and we will be in touch as soon as possible. 

Please do not include any personal information in your submission.

                                     Klahoose First Nation
                                     1790 Tork Rd, Squirrel Cove
                                     BC, Canada, V0P 1T0

                                     PO Box 09

 

                                     Tel: 1-250-935-6536

                                     Fax: 1-250-935-6997

Reception Open Monday - Thursday,
9:00am - 5:00pm
Closed Holidays December 20 through January 7

 
Fitness Room is open during regular business hours

Want to work with us?
Click HERE
For the Job Board

STAFF CONTACTS

Chief Steven Brown 
Stevenbrown@klahoose.org 

Ext: 242


Councillor Johnny Hanuse
Johnnyreyes@klahoose.org

Councillor Emily White
Emilywhite@klahoose.org

Councillor Patricia McDougall
Patricia@klahoose.org

Marion Mckellar
Administrator
Mmckellar@klahoose.org

Ext: 223

Ivan Boyajov
Health Manager
Healthmanager@klahoose.org

Infrastructure & Development Manager
Devinrogers@klahoose.org

Daniel Lim
Finance Manager
Financemanager@klahoose.org

Kathy Francis
Economic Development/ Treaty 
Kathyfrancis@klahoose.org

Cheryl Paul
Medical Office Assistant
Cherylpaul@klahoose.org

Maya Buckner
Land Use Planning
Mayabuckner@klahoose.org

Ext: 243

Dina King
Housing
Dinaking@klahoose.org

Ext: 231

Byron Harry
Fisheries
Byronharry@klahoose.org

Ext: 222

Julie Hanuse
Education
Juliehanuse@klahoose.org

Ext. 224
​              
Finance Clerk
   Sharon Francis
Sfrancis@klahoose.org   

Caroline Francis
Reception
Cfrancis@klahoose.org
Ext. 0

  • TikTok
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram